Oh, really? Well, you’re not the Boss of me, Mac!

Picture_4

Sometimes I deliberately remove devices from my Mac in an improper way, just so that I can get that prissy little message with the big red stop sign and the shocked exclamation mark, and then sneer at it in a manner reminiscent of James Dean in “Rebel Without A Cause”.

Except I’ve got a cause. My cause is, Stop Computer Tyranny Now!

Otherwise, before we know it, Arnold Scharzenegger will be coming back from the future to stop us from behaving improperly with our computers ever again.

 

Leave a Reply

